## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Ayurveda \*\*\*

No. Ayur-B(1)-2/2017

of DOB

Sr. Name

Dated:-Shimla-2,the § . 06.2018

Date

## NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, in pursuance to the instructions issued by the Personnel Department vide letter No. PER(AP)-C-B(2)-1/2018, dated 11.05.2018, is pleased to order the regularization of services of following contractual Ayurvedic Medical Officers, on completion of three years of service, in the pay scale of Rs. 10,300-34,800+ Rs. 5,000/- G.P. plus Non Practice Allowance, as admissible under the rules/instructions issued by the Government from time to time, with immediate effect:-

of Period

Date

No.	AMO/ HMO	DOB	Joining Of	without pay/leave availed during contract service	completion of 3 yrs	of posting
	Distt	Bilaspur				
1.	Dr. Reena	11.02.1988	07.02.2015		7. 02.2018	AHC Sri Naina Deviji
2.	Dr. Abhishek Thakur	03.06.1985	06.02.2015		06.02.2018	AHC Dugli
3.	Dr. Deepika	13.02.1986	30.03.2015	· · · · ·	30.03.2018	AHC Bari Bhagot
4.	Dr. Isha Sharma	14.12.1989	02.02.2015		02.02.2018	AHC Sandiyar
5.	Dr. Monika Sharma	25.02.1983	07.02.2015	Availed 135 days maternity leave w.e.f 6.7.15 to 17.11.15	07.02.2018	AHC Talai. Bilaspur
247	Distt	. Chamba				
6.	Dr. Shilpa Sharma	30.12.1988	02.02.2015		02.02.2018	AHC Ghatsani
7.	Dr. Huma Firdaush Malik	19.04.1988	06.02.2015		06.02.2018	AHC Shila Gharat
	Dist	tt. Hamirpur	•			
8.	Dr. Rajneesh Thakur	28.04.1988	29.01.2015		29.01.2018	AHC Duggli



of Present place

9.	Dr. Rajni	12.11.1989	29.01.2015	Availed 134	29.01.2018	AH,
	Devi			days		Lambloo
				Maternity		
				leave w.e.f		
				3.4.2017 to		
	Dist	. Kinnaur		14.8.2017	<u> </u>	
10		21.04.1984	30.01.2015		30.01.2018	AHC Barang
10.	Laxmi					
		. Kangra				
11.		29.05.1990	29.01.2015		29.01.2018	AHC
	Kumari					Andreta
12.	Dr. Archana	10.06.1988	27.01.2015	G 00	27.01.2018	AHC Sarwan
13.	Dr. Rakhi	31.10.1987	27.01.2015		27.01.2018	AHC
	Sharma					Nadholi
14.	Dr. Dhananjay	22.04.1987	29.01.2015		29.01.2018	AHC
	Prakash Rattan				and the second s	Bhatech
15.	Dr. Asha	25.10.1980	07.02.2015		07.02.2018	AHC Buhana
	Kumari					
		tt. Kullu			21.01.2010	
16.	Dr. Asha Kiran	28.01.1985	31.01.2015		31.01.2018	AHC
	-				20.01.2010	Ruwarghat
17.	Dr. Vikram	05.05.1989	29.01.2015		29.01.2018	AHC Dehuri
		tt. Lahaul &			04.02.2010	ALICH 1'
18.		01.01.1986	04.02.2015		04.02.2018	AHC Hurling
	Kumar	7. T. T.				
10		stt. Mandi	7.02.2015		07.02.2018	AHC
19.	Dr. Reena Kumari	25.05.1984				Gumma
20.	Dr. Manoj	02.12.1977	29.01.2015	Availed	29.01.2018	AHC
	Kumar Sharma			Med. Leave		Kashohal
		-		18.12.17 to		
	*			22.12.17		AHCD :
21.		15.01.1988	29.01.2015	Availed	29.01.2018	AHC Pressi
	Kumar			Med. Leave		
				13.10.16 to		
	- GI I	08.01.1990	20.01.2015	19.10.16	29.01.2018	AHC, Kharsi
22		I IIX III I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I			29.01.2010	Anc, Khaisi
44	Dr. Sheetal		29.01.2015			
	Dist	tt. Solan			17 11 2017	AHC
23.	Dist Dr. Neetu		17.11.2014		17.11.2017	AHC Thakrana
23.	Dist Dr. Neetu Thakur	tt. Solan 27.06.1977	17.11.2014		<u> </u>	Thakrana
23.	Dist Dr. Neetu Thakur Dr. Hema	tt. Solan			17.11.2017 30.01.2018	
23.	Dist Dr. Neetu Thakur Dr. Hema Kashyap	27.06.1977 25.11.1983	17.11.2014 30.01.2015	•	30.01.2018	Thakrana AHC Kothi
23. 24. 25.	Distribution  Dr. Neetu Thakur  Dr. Hema Kashyap  Dr. Shallima	27.06.1977 25.11.1983 25.02.1984	17.11.2014 30.01.2015 29.01.2015		30.01.2018	Thakrana AHC Kothi AHC Delgi
23. 24.	Distribution of the control of the c	27.06.1977 25.11.1983	17.11.2014 30.01.2015	Availed 111	30.01.2018	Thakrana AHC Kothi
23. 24. 25.	Distribution  Dr. Neetu Thakur  Dr. Hema Kashyap  Dr. Shallima	27.06.1977 25.11.1983 25.02.1984	17.11.2014 30.01.2015 29.01.2015	Availed 111 days EOL	30.01.2018	Thakrana AHC Kothi AHC Delgi
23. 24. 25.	Distribution of the control of the c	27.06.1977 25.11.1983 25.02.1984	17.11.2014 30.01.2015 29.01.2015	Availed 111	30.01.2018 29.01.2018 21.02.2018	Thakrana AHC Kothi AHC Delgi



			Distt. Sirmo	ur				
27.	Dr.	Indivar	25.06.1980	31.01.2015		31.01.2018	AHC	
-	Sharma						Sherlimanpur	
28.	Dr.	Dinesh	22.04.1985	02.02.2015		02.02.2018	AHC Timbi	
	Bhatia							
Pharmacy Majra								
29.	Dr. Neha	ì	23.07.1989	06.02.2015		06.02.2018	Pharmacy	
							Majra	
		5	Shimla Distt.					
30.	Dr. Sailz	a	28.10.1987	05.02.2015		05.02.2018	AHC Kiar	

- 2. These Ayurvedic Medical Officers shall remain on probation for the period of two years. These Ayurvedic Medical Officers shall submit their joining reports to this department through their respective DAOs within ten days from the date of issuance of this notification.
- 3. Private Practice of any kind whatsoever is prohibited.
- 4. The regularization shall carry with it the liability to serve in any part of India/Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. The regularization will be further subject to the condition of following certificate/ declaration as under:-
- (a) Certificate of Medical fitness issued by the Medical Board.
- (b) A declaration to the effect that the appointees had not / shall not have more than one living spouse/shall not marry a person who has living spouse.
- (c) Taking to an oath of allegiance/ faithfulness to the constitution of India or making a solemn affirmation.
- (d) The Medical Officer shall have to produce the following original certificate to Principal/ DAO/MS/ SDAMO respectively while entries of Regularization in the service book of the concerned AMO:-
- (I) Degree / Certificate(s) of Educational and professional qualifications.
- (II) Certificate of age alongwith a copy of Matriculation certificate passed from a recognized Board/ University.
- (III) Character certificate from a Magistrate 1<sup>st</sup> Class or Gazetted Officer to whom the candidate to be known for the last five years.
- 6. The regularization is subject to the character and antecedents of the candidate being found satisfactory on verification.
- 7. If the doctor concerned accepts the offer of regularization on above terms and conditions he/she after having been declared medically fit by a Medical Board, should report for duties at the respective place(s).
- 8. The above Ayurvedic Medical Office on his regularization shall continue to work at their present places of posting.

By order

Sanjay Gupta
Principal Secretary (Ayur.) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh



Endst. No. A/A

Dated:-Shimla-2,the 8.06.2018

Copy for information and necessary action to the following:-

- 1. The Accountant General, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3
- 2. The Sr. Dy. Accountant General, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3.
- 3. The Director Ayurveda, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-9.
- 4. All the Joint/ Deputy Directors/ District Ayurvedic Officers / Medical Superintendents/ Manager Pharmacy in Himachal Pradesh and with the directions to get updated the entries in the PMIS.
- 5. The concerned Officers.

6. Guard File.

843.618

(Suresh Chand Dogra) Under Secretary (Ayurveda) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh